lftio-mastermind
 

The Living from the Inside-Out Mastermind is a three month intensive exploration of the principles behind the human experience. Each week, we’ll be taking a sneak peak behind the curtain of your thinking and learning to live more and more in the flow of wisdom and well-being.

Beginning on Sunday the 5th of January, I’ll be releasing one of the LFTIO videos each week for you to watch and absorb.  On Tuesday’s, we’ll meet live online to go deeper into the messages in that week’s video, taking a deeper look  at the inside-out nature of our personal reality and the implications of that understanding in our business, relationships, parenting, health and throughout every area of our lives.

Here’s a brief video intro to the program:

What you’ll get:

  • Twelve professionally recorded video sessions to guide you towards a deeper understanding of the Inside-Out understanding and it’s implications for our lives
  • Weekly coaching calls with me where we’ll explore what it means to live from the inside out in our day to day lives (the time for our weekly calls will be 8am PT / 11am ET/ 4pm UK, with mp3 recordings available shortly after)
  • A Mastermind-only Facebook group to share your learning with others in the program and get support from me and members of the Supercoach team
  • Additional Bonus Materials, including numerous live and specially recorded videos and audios to support your learning
  • A one year membership to the Genius Catalyst Cafe (a $279 value)

 
The full cost of the program is $495, including all materials.

Join the Living from the Inside-Out Mastermind

Special Offers: