The Inside-Out Live Series Returns in February with Joe Bailey!

As Good as NewOrdinary Awakenings

On Friday evening, February 6th, Joseph Bailey, bestselling author of of The Serenity Principle and Slowing Down to the Speed of Life with Richard Carlson, will be joining me in LA for the first of this year’s Inside-Out Live events. We’ll be exploring resilience – what it takes to bounce back from any adversity to be as good as new and better than ever. Then on Saturday, February 7th, we’ll be co-leading a full day workshop on the simplicity of living life awake to our natural state of being.

To join us live in Los Angeles or live-streaming in your home, click here!

cti-2015-name4

Beginning on the 11th of January, 2015, I will be leading a community of inspired creators on an adventure you’ll remember for a lifetime. To get started, simply choose an “impossible” project to take on over the length of the program – anything from writing your first novel to losing 30 pounds to earning $50,000.

Learn More Order Now

#NousSommesHuman (#958)

Like millions of others around the world, I was horrified and sickened by the murder of twelve people in an attack on the offices of the French satirical magazine Charlie Hebdo a couple of weeks back. I was equally heartened by the outpouring of solidarity and humanity which followed in its wake, as cries of “Je Suis Charlie” filled the streets of Paris, the magazines and newspapers of the world, and the jacket lapel of George Clooney… Read more…

radio slider

Thursday, January 29th at Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern/8pm UK

Is Money Holding You Back?

Do you know exactly what you would do with your life if only money wasn’t an issue for you? Phone in for live coaching, insight, and reflections on how our relationship with money can either hold us back or set us free!

To reach me live on air, call 1-866-254-1579 (USA) or 001-760-931-4300 (Worldwide)

You can listen to the show this and every Thursday – simply go to hayhouseradio.com at Noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 7pm UK

Did you miss our most recent live show called What’s Fear Got to Do With It? For a limited time you can listen to it here.

Recent Insights

Videos

Stories of Hope